Smart Money - LIVESTREAM

Smart Money - Livestream

Live from Grand Rapids, MI | February 20, 2019

In Stock
$ x .xx
Reg. $x.xx

Description

Watch the Smart Money Event LIVE Without Leaving Your Home!

Are your finances out of control? Is the paycheck-to-paycheck life leaving you feeling panicked and insecure? Is debt keeping you from achieving your financial dreams?

Smart Money will give you the momentum you need to kickstart your financial goals. In one exciting night, Dave Ramsey will be joined by youth and money expert Anthony ONeal, to teach you the seven-step plan that has helped nearly 5 million people get out of debt, build wealth, and retire with dignity.

You work too hard to have nothing to show for it. Taking control of your money is easier than you think, and we'll show you how! You'll walk away with confidence in yourself and in our plan, along with a renewed vision for your financial future.

 

Event details

Date and Event Time:
Wednesday February 20, 2019  
Streamed Online - Live from Grand Rapids, MI 

LIVE FEED
Pacific - Event Time:  3:45–6:30 p.m.
Mountain - Event Time:  4:45–7:30 p.m.
Central - Event Time:  5:45–8:30 p.m.
Eastern - Event Time:  6:45–9:30 p.m.

 

DELAYED FEED
Pacific - Event Time:  5:45–8:30 p.m.
Mountain - Event Time:  6:45–9:30 p.m.
Central - Event Time:  7:45–10:30 p.m.
Eastern - Event Time:  8:45 p.m.–11:30 p.m.

 

Ticket Info:
Livestream: Only $19.99 

Have a group of 10 or more
Call (800) 844-6934 for discounted group rates.

 

How do I get access to the Livestream?
After checkout, you will receive a confirmation email. Closer to the event, you'll receive an email with a unique link that includes your access code to view the stream.
 

 

 

Testimonies

"This live event was nothing short of amazing. It was so motivating and inspiring. I felt re-charged once I left and felt even more empowered to make the changes needed. Being in a sold-out room with all people who were there for the same reasons was amazing." 

- Abby
Dover, NH

"Seeing Dave's energy and passion live was very exciting! It was good to go through all the baby steps in one evening. It makes it easier to get the big picture. However, it was more than just an overview - there was a lot of meat as well!"

- Todd
Phoenix, AZ

Dave Ramsey

About Dave Ramsey

Dave Ramsey is America’s trusted voice on money and business. He’s authored seven best-selling books: Financial Peace, More Than Enough, The Total Money Makeover, EntreLeadership, The Complete Guide to Money, Smart Money Smart Kids and The Legacy Journey. “The Dave Ramsey Show” is heard by more than 13 million listeners each week on more than 600 radio stations and digitally through podcasts, online audio streaming and a 24-hour online streaming video channel. His company, Ramsey Solutions offers a message of hope, through various means, to anyone who wants to better understand the principles of proper money management.

Anthony ONeal

About Anthony ONeal

Since 2003, Anthony ONeal has helped thousands of students make good decisions with their money, relationships and education to live a well-balanced life. He’s the National Best-Selling Author of Graduate Survival Guide: 5 Mistakes You Can’t Afford to Make in College, and travels the country spreading his encouraging message to help teens and young adults transition into the real world.

Shipping & Delivery

Livestream

When you purchase a livestream, you will receive an email after completing your order. In this email you will be provided both a link and a unique access code. To access your product, click on the link and enter your unique voucher code when prompted at the time of the event.