Financial Peace Live - LIVESTREAM

Financial Peace Live - LIVESTREAM

You CAN Win With Money!

In Stock
$ 19 .99
Reg. $

Description

Watch the Financial Peace Live Event LIVE Without Leaving Your Home!
Are your finances out of control? Is the paycheck-to-paycheck life leaving you feeling panicked and insecure? Is debt keeping you from achieving your financial dreams?

Financial Peace Live will give you the momentum you need to kick-start your financial goals. Dave Ramsey and Chris Hogan will teach you the seven-step plan that has helped nearly five million people get out of debt, build wealth, and retire with dignity.

You work too hard to have nothing to show for it. Taking control of your money is easier than you think, and we'll show you how! You'll walk away with confidence in yourself and in our plan, along with a renewed vision for your financial future.

Date & Event Time:
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Streamed Online - Live from Charleston, SC

How do I get access to the Livestream?
After checkout, you will receive a confirmation email. Closer to the event, you'll receive an email with a unique link that includes your access code to view the stream. This link will give you the option to view the LIVE or DELAYED version of the stream.

LIVE FEED
Pacific - Event Time: 3:45-6:30 PM
Mountain - Event Time: 4:45-7:30 PM
Central - Event Time: 5:45-8:30 PM
Eastern - Event Time: 6:45-9:30 PM

DELAYED FEED
Pacific - Event Time: 5:45-8:30 PM
Mountain - Event Time: 6:45-9:30 PM
Central - Event Time: 7:45-10:30 PM
Eastern - Event Time: 8:45-11:30 PM

**As an active member of Financial Peace, you will have the opportunity to watch this Livestream for FREE.

 

 

 

Dave Ramsey

About Dave Ramsey

Dave Ramsey is America’s trusted voice on money and business. He’s authored seven bestselling books: Financial Peace, More Than Enough, The Total Money Makeover, EntreLeadership, The Complete Guide to Money, Smart Money Smart Kids and The Legacy Journey. The Dave Ramsey Show is heard by more than 16 million listeners each week on more than 600 radio stations and digitally through podcasts, online audio streaming and a 24-hour online streaming video channel.

Chris Hogan

About Chris Hogan

Chris Hogan is a two-time #1 national bestselling author, dynamic speaker and financial expert. For more than a decade, Hogan has served at Ramsey Solutions, spreading a message of hope to audiences across the country as a financial coach and Ramsey Personality. Hogan challenges and equips people to take control of their money and reach their financial goals, using The Chris Hogan Show, his national TV appearances, and live events across the nation. His second book, Everyday Millionaires: How Ordinary People Built Extraordinary Wealth—And How You Can Too, is based on the largest study of millionaires ever conducted.

Shipping & Delivery

Livestream

When you purchase a livestream, you will receive an email after completing your order. In this email you will be provided both a link and a unique access code. To access your product, click on the link and enter your unique voucher code when prompted at the time of the event.