icon-video-large

April 25, 2018
1 - Night Event

Livestream

3:45 PM PT | 4:45 PM MT | 5:45 PM CT | 6:45 PM ET

April 25, 2018
1 – Night Event

Livestream

3:45 PM PT | 4:45 PM MT | 5:45 PM CT | 6:45 PM ET

NorthPointChurch
900LewisAve.
Winthrop Harbor, IL 60096

Watch a FREE livestream of Dave Ramsey's Smart Money event


Sign up below to join NorthPointChurch for the event on April 25, 2018.


Event Speakers

  • Dave Ramsey
    Dave Ramsey is America’s trusted voice on money and business. He’s authored seven best-selling books: Financial Peace, More Than Enough, The Total Money Makeover, EntreLeadership, Complete Guide to Money, Smart Money Smart Kids and The Legacy Journey. "The Dave Ramsey Show" is heard by more than 12 million listeners each week on more than 575 radio stations and digitally through podcasts, online audio streaming and a 24-hour online streaming video channel.

    Follow Dave Ramsey on:

  • Chris Hogan
    Chris Hogan is the #1 national best-selling author of Retire Inspired: It’s Not an Age. It’s a Financial Number and host of the Retire Inspired Podcast. A popular and dynamic speaker on the topics of personal finance, retirement and leadership, Hogan helps people across the country develop successful strategies to manage their money in both their personal lives and businesses. For more than a decade, Hogan has served at Ramsey Solutions as a trusted financial coach and Ramsey Personality.

    Follow Chris Hogan on:

*Speakers subject to change


What is the Smart Money Tour?

Smart Money will give you Dave Ramsey's seven-step proven plan for dumping debt and building wealth. You'll leave with a clear vision for your family's financial future.

This live event was nothing short of amazing. It was so motivating and inspiring. I felt recharged once I left and felt even more empowered to make the changes needed. Being in a sold-out room with all people who were there for the same reasons was amazing.
Abby —  Dover, NH