icon-video-large

November 7, 2017
1 - Night Event

Live Stream

5 PM PT | 6 PM MT | 7 PM CT | 8 PM ET

November 7, 2017
1 – Night Event

Live Stream

5 PM PT | 6 PM MT | 7 PM CT | 8 PM ET

House of Praise
4321 Elyria Ave Lorain, Ohio
Lorain, OH 44055

Watch a FREE live stream of Dave Ramsey's Smart Money event


Sign up below to join House of Praise for the event on November 7, 2017.


Enjoy a little taste of the Smart Money Tour!

Event Speakers

  • Dave Ramsey
    Dave Ramsey is America’s trusted voice on money and business. He’s authored seven best-selling books: Financial Peace, More Than Enough, The Total Money Makeover, EntreLeadership, Complete Guide to Money, Smart Money Smart Kids and The Legacy Journey. "The Dave Ramsey Show" is heard by more than 11 million listeners each week on more than 550 radio stations and digitally through podcasts, online audio streaming and a 24-hour online streaming video channel.

    Follow Dave Ramsey on:

  • Rachel Cruze
    As a #1 New York Times best-selling author and seasoned communicator, Rachel Cruze helps Americans learn the proper ways to handle money and stay out of debt. She’s authored two best-selling books: Love Your Life, Not Theirs and Smart Money Smart Kids. The daughter of Dave Ramsey, she joined Ramsey Solutions in 2010 and uses the knowledge and experiences from growing up in the Ramsey household to educate others.

    Follow Rachel Cruze on:

*Speakers subject to change


What is the Smart Money Tour?

Smart Money will give you Dave Ramsey's seven-step proven plan for dumping debt and building wealth. You'll leave with a clear vision for your family's financial future.

This live event was nothing short of amazing. It was so motivating and inspiring. I felt recharged once I left and felt even more empowered to make the changes needed. Being in a sold-out room with all people who were there for the same reasons was amazing.
Abby —  Dover, NH